Welcome to the Department of Money and Macroeconomics

Prof. Dr. Pooyan Amir AhmadiProf. Dr. Pooyan Amir Ahmadi 

Prof. BinderProf. Michael Binder, Ph.D.

Chair for International Macroeconomics and Macroeconometrics

Prof. FaiaProf. Ester Faia, Ph.D.

Chair for Monetary and Fiscal Policy
Prof. Fuchs-SchündelnProf. Nicola Fuchs-Schündeln, Ph.D.

Chair for Macroeconomics and Development

Prof. HaliassosProf. Michael Haliassos, Ph.D.

Chair for Macroeconomics and Finance

Baptiste Massenot Prof. Baptiste Massenot, Ph.D.

Prof. Ctirad SlavíkProf. Ctirad Slavík, Ph.D.

Nathanael VellekoopProf. Nathanael Vellekoop, Ph.D.

Juniorprofessorship for
Mirko Wiederholt Prof. Mirko Wiederholt, Ph.D.

Chair for Macroeconomics
Prof. WielandProf. Volker Wieland, Ph.D.

Endowed Chair for Monetary Economics


Chair for Monetary Theory and Policy

Last Updated on Tuesday, 10 September 2013 12:19