Honorary Professors

The following Honorary Professors are connected to the university departments at the House of Finance.

Name Position
Durth, Rainer Vice President Carbon Fund, KfW Banking Group
Götz, Jürgen Member of the Management Board, Fresenius SE
Heise, Michael Chief Economist, Allianz Group
Kaiser, Thomas Head of Operational & Reputational Risk, KPMG Frankfurt
Lipp, Ernst-Moritz Partner and Managing Director, ODEWALD & Compagnie Private Equity
Nickel-Waninger, Hartmut Member of the Executive Board, Gothaer Versicherungen
Ockenfels, Peter  
Stephan, Thomas Allianz Global Investors
Thimann, Christian Chairman of the Management Board, Athora Group
van Hulle, Karel Executive Board, ICIR
Viebig, Jan